Our International Partners

mapTrident Consulting works with a number of specialist pension firms internationally.

We network with expert firms specialising in pensions and employee benefits who collaborate to deliver international projects. We have contacts in several European countries as well as North America and Asia and can offer a full range of actuarial, consulting and pensions administration services.

Our network of contacts allows us to advise companies running pension schemes in multiple countries. We work in partnership to provide clients with the country-specific knowledge and experience they need to negotiate the different frameworks for pension provision, insurance regulations and actuarial practice.

For Irish clients, we’re happy to initially field your international query or you may contact any of the companies below directly.

Austria / Germany

Dr Ettl Aktuariat
www.actuary.at

 

Dr Wolfgang Ettl
+43 (0)22 43 35 88 2
wolfgang.ettl@deraktuar.at

Central & Eastern Europe

MAI CEE
www.mai-cee.com

 

Natalia Zaborovska
+37 1 2925 9581
natalia.zaborovska@mai-cee.com

France

Adding Actuaires
www.adding.fr

 

Eric Teboul, Leader of Development
+33 (0)1 5689 5408
eteboul@adding.fr

Guernsey

The Pensioneer Trustee Company (Guernsey) Limited
www.pensioneertrustee.com

 

Tim Salisbury, Chartered FCSI, TEP, Director
+44 (0)1481 713667
tim.salisbury@pensioneertrustee.com

Italy

Previnet
www.previnet.it
www.crossborderplans.com (EN)

 

Dejan Malesic, Business Development Manager

+39 0422 1745162
Dejan.Malesic@previnet.it

Netherlands

ActuComp
www.actucomp.com

 

Annemiek van den Eshof
+31 (0)78 648 9700
vandeneshof@actucomp.com

United Kingdom

Quantum Advisory
www.quantumadvisory.co.uk

Smith & Williamson
www.smith.williamson.co.uk

 

Andrew Reid-Jones
+44 (0)2920 837 906
Andrew.reid-jones@quantumadvisory.co.uk

Krista Woodman
+44 (0)1242 506031
Krista.Woodman@smith.williamson.co.uk

U. S. A.

Michael F. Yates & Company, Inc
www.mfyco.com

 

Michael F Yates
+01 908 689 4200 ext.11
myates@mfyco.com

Asia

Infinity Financial Solutions Ltd.
www.infinitysolutions.com

 

Ben Bennett
+60 3 21646585
benbennett@infinitysolutions.com