Our International Partners

mapTrident Consulting works with a number of specialist pension firms internationally.

We network with expert firms specialising in pensions and employee benefits who collaborate to deliver international projects. We have contacts in several European countries as well as North America and Asia and can offer a full range of actuarial, consulting and pensions administration services.

Our network of contacts allows us to advise companies running pension schemes in multiple countries. We work in partnership to provide clients with the country-specific knowledge and experience they need to negotiate the different frameworks for pension provision, insurance regulations and actuarial practice.

For Irish clients, we’re happy to initially field your international query or you may contact any of the companies below directly.

Austria / Germany

Dr Ettl Aktuariat

www.actuary.at

 

Dr Wolfgang Ettl

+43 (0)22 43 35 88 2

wolfgang.ettl@deraktuar.at

Portugal

NEXIA, CPLA & Associados SROC, Lda.

www.nexia.pt

 

Pedro Tardão Alves

+351 21 413 55 04

pedro.alves@nexia.pt

France

Refer French queries to

john@tridentconsulting.ie

 Channel Islands

The Pensioneer Trustee Company (Guernsey) Limited

www.pensioneertrustee.com

 

Tim Salisbury
+44 (0)1481 743 760
tim.salisbury@pensioneertrustee.com

Italy

Previnet
www.previnet.it
www.crossborderplans.com (EN)

Studio Attuariale Visintin & Associati

www.studio-visintin.it

 

Dejan Malesic                                                  +39 0422 1745162
Dejan.Malesic@previnet.it

Stefano Visintin
+39 040 361703
stefano@studio-visintin.it

Netherlands

ActuComp

www.actucomp.com

 

Annemiek van den Eshof
+31 (0)78 648 9700
vandeneshof@actucomp.com

United Kingdom

Quantum Advisory

www.quantumadvisory.co.uk

Smith & Williamson

www.smith.williamson.co.uk

 

Andrew Reid-Jones
+44 (0)2920 837 906
Andrew.reid-jones@quantumadvisory.co.uk

Chris Bulleyment
+44 (0)20 7131 8174
Chris.Bulleyment@smithandwilliamson.com

U. S. A.

Michael F. Yates & Company, Inc

www.mfyco.com

 

Michael F Yates
+01 908 689 4200 ext.11
myates@mfyco.com