Contact Us

contact-us

Main number: 01-4853885

Rita-Anne: 01-4853884
Email:  rita-anne@tridentconsulting.ie

Shaun: 01-4853886
Email: shaun@tridentconsulting.ie

Stephen: 01-4850397
Email: stephen@tridentconsulting.ie

John: 01-4853887
Email: john@tridentconsulting.ie

Paul (trustee company): 01-4853889
Email:
paul@tridentconsulting.ie 

Patrick (trustee company):                                                                                                                  Email: patrick@tridentconsulting.ie

Address:
300A Cathedral Court,
New Street,
Dublin, D08 A7K7

Enquiries

If you’re contacting us for the first time, please state if your query relates to company, trustee or individual advice.

Map